Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

Frankly speaking I didn’t understand what was going on throughout the movie (yet I managed to watch the movie entirely), hence no review this time. If you are an ardent fan of Harry Potter (here after referred to as HP :)), go watch it; if you are not, avoid it! You can easily get review of the movie on Wikipedia (see how Wikipedia helps to solve problems) or any other web site.

As many number of people criticized the movie, as the die hard HP fans admired it. I haven’t read any of the HP series books, I admit it; but I have seen every HP sequel. One thing that strikes me (and I dislike it) in all HP movies is the artificial scenery and surroundings. The movie 300 was a good one, but violence and the artificial super imposition (the film was shot mostly with a super-imposition chroma key technique, to help replicate the imagery of the original comic book) took the interest out of me.

One thought on “Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

  1. Pingback: Movie Review: Terminator Salvation « Siddhesh’s Abhivyakty

Leave a Reply

