I got medals in Pulse 2009

Every year our company holds annual events in December called Pulse. For Pulse 2009 I participated in following events-

Cubicle decoration

Art Attack – a team event show casing various forms of art such as face/body painting, drawing, origami, etc.

Mad Ad – a team event of radio and TV ad. We presented ad on Manager Arrival Alarm (MAA). Those

Clicks – exhibition on photography. 4 of my photos got selected for the exhibition, hoping that at least 1 photo gets selected for the calendar.

I got bronze for Art Attack and Mad Ad. It was very important for me to get at least one medal this year as I had not participated in Pulse for last 2 years. It means a lot to me.  The Pulse finale was a grand one with graceful dances, classical and Bollywood songs. The finale was concluded with the stupendous and eye candy Fashion show by the employees:).

Check out the Pulse 2009 final photos on Picasa.

13 thoughts on “I got medals in Pulse 2009

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Siddhesh’s Abhivyakty

Leave a Reply

